Contact

The coordination of EMerald is held by GEMME group at University of Liège.

Administrative coordinator: Ms. Rosalia Fiorentino

E-mail: emerald@uliege.be

tel: +32 4 366 95 27

 

Address

Université de Liège

Quartier Polytechnique 1

Bâtiment B52, level -1/415

Allée de la Découverte 9

Campus du Sart -Tilman 

4000 LIEGE

BELGIUM


ULiège academic coordinator: Prof. Eric Pirard (Eric.Pirard@uliege.be)

ULiège international relations officer: Ms. Isabelle Noirot (Isabelle.Noirot@uliege.be)

ULorraine academic coordinator: Prof. Lev Filippov (lev.filippov@univ-lorraine.fr)

ULorraine international relations officer: Ms. Lucie Florentin (lucie.florentin@ensg.univ-lorraine.fr)

LTU academic coordinator: Prof. Jan Rosenkranz (jan.rosenkranz@ltu.se)

LTU international relations officer: Ms. Maria Vyatkina (maria.vyatkina@ltu.se)

TUBAF academic coordinator: Prof. Urs Peuker (Urs.Peuker@mvtat.tu-freiberg.de)

TUBAF international relations officer: Mr. Torsten Mayer (Torsten.Mayer@iuz.tu-freiberg.de)

TUBAF administrative coordinator: Ms. Yi Li (Li.Yi@eit.tu-freiberg.de)